Book Sales





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Book Sales

Cheap Books - Kids Books - Buying Books - Decorating Books

Bargain Books - Audio Books - Best Novel - Fiction Book






International Review Of Cytology V242

RRP $271.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

International Review of Cytology presents current advances and comprehensive reviews in cell biology - both plant and animal. Authored by some of the foremost scientists in the field, each volume provides up-to-date information and directions for future research. Articles in this volume address the pathophysiological dynamics of human ovarian surface epithelial cells in epithelial ovarian carcinogenesis; morphodynamics of the secretory pathway; aspects of collagen mineralization in hard tissue frmation; the hypoxia-inducible factor and tumor progression along the angiogenic pathway; multidrug resistance in yeast candida; intracellular coupling of interstitial cells of cajal in the digestive tract; and chromatin organization in the mammalian nucleus.


A Common Law Theory Of Judicial Review

RRP $306.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

In this study, W. J. Waluchow argues that debates between defenders and critics of constitutional bills of rights presuppose that constitutions are more or less rigid entities. Within such a conception, constitutions aspire to establish stable, fixed points of agreement and pre-commitment, which defenders consider to be possible and desirable, while critics deem impossible and undesirable. Drawing on reflections about the nature of law, constitutions, the common law, and what it is to be a democratic representative, Waluchow urges a different theory of bills of rights that is flexible and adaptable. Adopting such a theory enables one not only to answer to critics' most serious challenges, but also to appreciate the role that a bill of rights, interpreted and enforced by unelected judges, can sensibly play in a constitutional democracy.


International Review Of Cytology Vol 236

RRP $271.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

International Review of Cytology presents current advances and comprehensive reviews in cell biology - both plant and animal. Authored by some of the foremost scientists in the field, each volume provides up-to-date information and directions for future research. Articles in this volume address endocrine disruption in invertebrates, the biology of lysenin, testican-1, transgenic mice as in vivo models of lymphomagenesis, bacterial endocytobionts of ciliophora, and Basic helix-loop-helix proteins expressed during early embryonic organogenesis.


What A Girl Wants (billionaire Romance) (book 1)

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Sarah has spent her whole life fighting against her father's wishes. She doesn't care about his old beliefs and traditions. She wants to go to college. She wants to do something with her life that doesn't involve baking pies and she's determined that with enough work she'll manage it all. That is of course, until she gets put on a class assignment with Robert Hasting who seems determined to cause trouble in her life in more ways than just one. Robert is sick of his father telling him what to do and who to date. When he finally leaves for college he promises himself that he's finally going to have some fun. That is until he meets Sarah. Sarah is everything that Robert has ever wanted, but can he make her notice when all she seems to care about is coursework? *A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, and Ellie Danes*


International Review Of Cytology, Volume 258

RRP $271.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

International Review of Cytology presents current advances and comprehensive reviews in cell biology - both plant and animal. Authored by some of the foremost scientists in the field, each volume provides up-to-date information and directions for future research. This volume contains articles on Mechanism of Depolymerization and Severing of Actin Filaments and Its Significance in Cytoskeletal Dynamics; Biology of Polycomb and Thrithorax Group Proteins; Cell and Molecular Biology of Transthyretin and Thyroid Hormones; and Development and Role of Tight Junctions in the Retinal Pigment Epithelium.



Search

Book Sales Articles

Cheap Books Kids Books Buying Books Decorating Books
Bargain Books Audio Books Best Novel Fiction Book
Short Novel Book Review Read Books Online Book

Book Sales Books

Cheap Books Kids Books Buying Books Decorating Books
Bargain Books Audio Books Best Novel Fiction Book
Short Novel Book Review Read Books Online Book

Book Sales





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments